Lecturers 2019

Below you can find the list of speakers who will be presenting at the Summer School on Degrowth and Environmental Justice 2018.

Click on their name to have a look to their bio.

ICTA-UAB Speakers and facilitators

Guest Speakers

Sofía Avila – R&D Barcelona, ENVJustice Simone D’Alessandro – R&D, University of Pisa (Italy)
Claudio Cattaneo – R&D Barcelona Giacomo D’Alisa – R&D, University of Coimbra (Portugal)
Marta Conde – R&D Barcelona Irene Iniesta – Colectivo FRACTAL, Biodiversia S Coop
Federico Demaria – R&D Barcelona, ENVJustice project Christian Kerschner – R&D, Masaryk University  (Czech Republick)
Fulvia Ferri – R&D Barcelona Iago Otero – R&D
Julien-François Gerber – R&D Barcelona Salvador  Pueyo – R&D
Santiago Gorostiza, ICTA-UAB Federica Ravera – Universitat de Vic, Colectivo FRACTAL
María Heras – PERFORM Project François Schneider – Research & Degrowth France
Giorgos Kallis – R&D Barcelona
Beatriz Rodriguez Labajos – R&D Barcelona
Joan Martinez-Alier – R&D Barcelona, ENVJustice project
Sara Mingorría – ENVJustice project, Colectivo FRACTAL
Brototi Roy – R&D Barcelona, ENVJustice
Anke Schaffartzik – ICTA-UAB
Filka Sekulova – R&D Barcelona
Mariana Walter – R&D Barcelona
Christos Zografos – R&D Barcelona, Spain